Skip to content ↓


Headteacher: Mr C Scales
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs C Brattan
Assistant Head Teacher: Mrs C Blake



Mrs L Aitcheson (EYFS & Y1 Phase Leader - on Maternity Leave)
Mrs A Roadhouse (EYFS & Y1 Phase Leader)
Miss C Hawkins

Year 1:

Mrs R Nigro
Mrs J Cooper

Year 2:

Miss G Stones (Y2 & Y3 Phase Leader)
Miss L Andrew

Year 3:

Miss C Crutchfield (English Lead)
Miss K Belcher

Year 4:

Mrs P Ould & Miss R Murphy
Mrs R Day (Maternity Leave)
Mr C Moore

Year 5:

Miss A Parsons
Miss C Bywater-Haylett

Year 6:

Mrs C Marsters (Maths Lead)
Mrs C Blake (Y4, Y5 & Y6 Phase Leader)
Mr J Laud

SENCo: Mrs E Smith 

Higher Level Teaching Assistants/Cover Teachers:

Learning Mentor:

Miss R Murphy
Mrs N Smith
Mrs M O'Hanlon
Miss A Epton
Miss M Newberry

PE Coordinator: Mr J Peach

Teaching Assistants:


Mrs N Litchfield


Mrs S Akhtar
Mrs Z Astell
Mrs A Djoleva

Year 3 and 4:

Miss G Robinson
Mrs J Murphy
Miss E Mead
Ms H Greenwood

Year 5 and 6:

Mrs J McIntosh
Miss S Browning
Mr V Blackmore

Site and Administration

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs C Reed
Office Manager: Mrs D White
Office Assistant: Mrs C Rockliffe
Site Manager: Mr A Lemin
Catering Staff:

Miss P Duffy (Catering Manager)
Mrs C Jayne
Miss A Nicholls

Midday Supervisors:

Miss S Browning
Miss A Crowson
Mrs T Dorgan
Mrs P Ellis
Miss J Gentle
Mrs C Brown
Mrs T Grant