Skip to content ↓

Local Governance Committee

Chair of Governors: Mrs Karen Armstrong
Vice Chair of Governors: Vacancy
Parent Governor:


Staff Governor: Mrs Louise Aitcheson
Co-opted Governor:

Mrs Karen Armstrong
Mrs Charlotte Brattan
Mr Nigel Perry
Miss Emma Vickers
Miss Heather Buttery

Head Teacher: Mr Christopher Scales
Clerk to the Governing Body: Ms Zoe Spencer

Initial contact to the Governors should be made through the school.