Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Welcome to Gunthorpe Primary School's Term Dates

2021 - 2022 

Autumn Term 2021

School opens Monday 6th September
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Term finishes Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

School Opens Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Term finishes Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

School Opens  Wednesday 20th April
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Term Finishes Friday 22nd July 

2022 - 2023 (subject to change as awaiting training dates - see below)

Autumn Term 2022

School opens Thursday 1st September (awaiting confirmation training days)
Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
Term finishes Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2023

School Opens Wednesday 4th January (awaiting confirmation training days)
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Term finishes Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

School Opens  Monday 17th April (awaiting confirmation training days)
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Term Finishes

Wednesday 19th July