Skip to content ↓


Chair of Governors: Mrs Yvette Bell
Vice Chair of Governors: Mrs Karen Armstrong
Parent Governor:

Mrs Nicki Mussett


Staff Governor: Mrs Sara Hayward
Co-opted Governor:

Mrs Karen Armstrong

Mrs Yvette Bell

Mrs Charlotte Brattan

Mrs Holly Brown
Mrs Sharon Cliffe

Miss Lauren Cox

Mr Peter Otsaye Kirk 

Mr Graham McIntosh

Head Teacher: Miss Fran Rhodes
Clerk to the Governing Body: Mr George Hayes

Contact - or alternatively write to:

Mrs Y Bell, Chair of Governors, c/o Gunthorpe Primary School, The Pentlands, Hallfields Lane, Gunthorpe, Peterborough, PE4 7YP